me, myself and I

 

blogHi. My name is Abbie and this is a new thing I’ve decided to try out. I came to the conclusion that the name for this blog should be Cheerfully Live- it sums up the way I try to live and my aim to bring more joy and cheer into my own and others lives. Soppy I know… by no way am I perfect, but it’s always great to have a goal!

Let me explain a bit more about who I am, what I do and my passions for life. I’m 20 years old, turning 21 years at the beginning of April, hooray! I’m also currently studying to be a Children’s Nurse, which has been an exciting journey full of joys, but there have also been many bumps and mountains to climb along the way.

I’m a complete sucker for no.1: FOOD, no. 2: Instagram, no. 3:journal writing and many more things like, going on adventures with closest friends, playing piano, singing, writing letters to my pen-pal and taking pictures. I also spend my time at church and part of the christian union at university, which has enabled me to meet some wonderful and life-long friends.

I hope to make this blog pretty relaxed and all about my favourite things, including writing about lifestyle, beauty, food recipes, general and student-based advice. But I’m totally up to suggestions and ideas on blog posts, as I want this to be a fun, inspirational and helpful blog for you!

“No one is you and that is your power”

Dave Grohl

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

